Photoshop: before and after

I’ve been photographing for several years already and I never could imagine myself without Photoshop. This program is powerful and complicated, but thanks to youtubers it is possible to learn photoshopping checking out many-many manual videos.

That’s what I’ve been doing for several years and I think I have some progress. But there is always something new to learn there. For example, how to make freckles.

I had to photoshop some skin areas of the model, and some of her own freckles were gone. So I decided to paint her new ones, but I had to learn how to. I got the idea from this channel.  And look at the result!

Before:

fwfm3ehgb8e

After:

0f9sxdbm7fa

What do you think?

5 thoughts on “Photoshop: before and after

      1. Yes, it is a wonderful tool isn’t it. It has such a purpose in photography. As much as we try to get it right through the lens there is still that post production tweak needed, lol.

        Like

Leave a Reply

