Spring is the best time for promises

I haven’t been posting to my blog for a really while.

Health problems, mood swings and work at the Uni took away all my energy. But I want to say enough!

I want to tell what’s new in my life and show the pictures I’m taking. I want to get better body, and find some time to learn Finnish. So I will start all of it today. 1st of March, why not?

So here is my promise-list to myself for this month. I promise:

  • To publish new photos at my blog at least every week;
  • Too finish my first article;
  • To do sports at least 3 times per week;
  • To learn Finnish at least 3 times per week;
  • To eat not more than 1400 kkal per day;
  • To keep track of weight and body parameters;
  • To make at least 2 romantic dinners with my hubby.

Let’s see what will happen! I know I can make it! =)

Anyways, spring is here! And how are you guys doing?

32794543870_af33eea06b_k

 

Leave a Reply

