I’m going to London!

Yay! The dream of my youth finally will come true! I’m going to London to spend an incredible 24 hours in that amazing city! Can’t wait for it!

london-0041
Picture taken from https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/1e/d1/22/1ed122be62a89f22179939a09537f403.jpg

I already have some plans for this trip.

First of all, I will stay with a local couchsurfer girl who seems to be a great person. We’ll spend an evening discovering real London with her, and then, next day I’ll have time to discover it on my own.

Second, I will most probably meet my wonderful friend Sarah (so excited to see her!) and for sure I want to ride London eye, see the Westminster Abbey, Big Ben and Houses of Parliament.

Third, as a Doctor Who fan I’m aiming to visit The WHO shop and to check out Tardis (maybe Doctor will think I’m a good companion to travel with).

Picture taken from https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/1e/d1/22/1ed122be62a89f22179939a09537f403.jpg

So here is my short MUST DO list. Any idea what to add there?

 

One thought on “I’m going to London!

Leave a Reply

